• 公司介绍

中山市达尔科光学有限公司(Darkoo)以下简称“达尔科”,成立于2011年5月,位于中山市翠亨新区,注册资金2000万人民币。 

我们是中国最早从事LED光学设计、模具设计制作、高精密光学注塑的企业,是对光学球面、非球面透镜、LED透镜、光学塑胶配件、光学模具设计、开发、制造、销售为一体标准化作业的民营科技型公司。拥有高精密注塑机、高塑超精密CNC模具加工机器等10多台,并配备积分球、干涉议、投影仪等光学检测设备,专注于汽车、安防、医疗、通用照明等光学应用,同华南理工、中山技术学院紧密合作。发明实用新型、外观专利40多项,并荣获“国家高新技术企业”,是中国光学照明工程研发及产业联盟的会员单位,是“中国光学电子行业协会” 和“中国照明学会”会员。 

公司产品主要销经国内及国外(欧洲,北美,南美,南非,日本,韩国,台湾,香港等等)几十个国家和地区。公司正处于高速发展时期,2016年销售额3000万元创税超100万;2017年销售额预6000万元创税超200万,出口额40%;2018年 预计销售额超1亿元创税400万,出口额45%;2019年预计销售额达1.7亿元税600万;2020年预计销售额超2.5亿元创税达800万,出口额达到50%。

公司以科技进步为先导,以市场需求为发展的基础,注重高素质专业人才的培养,我们将品质意识做为行动的准绳,时刻牢记产品质量是企业的生命。公司凝聚了具有多年开发设计经验的光学工程师8名,10年以上光学模具加工经验的模具技师40名,按ISO9001-2015质量管理体系标准实行品质监控。 

公司积极参加国内外的专业照明展会(波兰国际照明展及设备展、美国(圣地亚哥)国际输配电及照明博览展、土耳其(伊斯坦布尔)国际照明展、韩国LED&OLED展览会、广州光亚展、上海照明展、香港国际秋季灯饰展等等),将中国的照明技术产品远洋海外。 

达尔科公司以“海纳百川,唯才是用”的用人理念和独具魅力的企业文化,吸引来自全国的优秀人才,并为大家提供充满挑战、实现个人价值的事业平台。目前中山达尔科200多人,光学设计工程师8名,十年以上经验的模具技师40多名,是一支充满活力的年轻团队。。我们为照明控光而生,将始终不懈地将照明控光发扬光大。我们秉承:诚信服务,科技创新,互惠互利,共同发展的经营理念,携手共创美好明天!我们热诚欢迎每一个有梦想,有激情、有挑战精神的优秀人才加盟到“达尔科”大家庭。



达尔科光学有限公司

是国内最早从事LED光学设计、模具设计和高精度光学注塑成型的企业。

social media

联系达尔科

公司地址:

广东省中山市翠亨新区纬十二路达尔科工业园

联系电话:

+86-760-85332970

电子邮箱:

sales@darkoo.cc

Copyright © Darkoo Optics Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved
 粤ICP备14072480号-1

• Company Profile

Established in May 2011, zhongshan Darkoo co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "darko") is located in cuiheng new district, zhongshan city with a registered capital of 20 million RMB.

We are the earliest enterprise engaged in LED optical design, mold design and manufacture, high precision optical injection molding in China. We are a private science and technology company engaged in the standardization of optical spherical, aspherical lens, LED lens, optical plastic parts, optical mold design, development, manufacturing and sales. It has more than 10 sets of high-precision injection molding machines, high-plastic ultra-precision CNC mold processing machines and other optical detection equipment, such as integrating balls, interferometers and projectors. It focuses on optical applications such as automobile, security, medical care and general lighting, and works closely with south China university of technology and zhongshan institute of technology. More than 40 patents of invention utility model and appearance, and awarded "national high-tech enterprise", is a member of China optical lighting engineering research and development and industry alliance, and a member of "China optical electronics industry association" and "China lighting society".

Our products are mainly sold to dozens of countries and regions both at home and abroad (Europe, North America, South America, South Africa, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, etc.). The company is in a period of rapid development, with sales of 30 million yuan in 2016 generating more than 1 million tax. In 2017, the sales volume is expected to be 60 million yuan, generating tax revenue exceeding 2 million yuan, and the export volume is 40%. In 2018, the sales volume is expected to exceed 100 million yuan to generate tax of 4 million yuan, and the export volume is 45%. In 2019, sales are expected to reach 170 million yuan and tax 6 million yuan. In 2020, the sales volume is expected to exceed 250 million yuan, generating 8 million yuan in tax revenue, and the export volume reaches 50%.

The company takes the scientific and technological progress as the forerunner, takes the market demand as the development foundation, pays attention to the high-quality specialized talented person's training, we take the quality consciousness as the action yardstick, always keeps in mind the product quality is the enterprise's life. The company has accumulated 8 optical engineers with years of experience in development and design, 40 mold technicians with more than 10 years of experience in optical mold processing, and implemented quality control according to iso9001-2015 quality management system standards.

Companies at home and abroad to actively take part in professional lighting fair (Poland international lighting fair and equipment exhibition, the United States (San Diego) international power transmission and distribution and lighting expo exhibition, Turkey (Istanbul) international lighting fair, guangzhou South Korea LED&OLED exhibition, exhibition, Shanghai lighting fair, Hong Kong international lighting fair fall, etc.), will be China's ocean lighting technology products overseas.

Dalco attracts talented people from all over the country and provides a career platform full of challenges to realize personal value with the idea of employing all talents and unique corporate culture. At present, there are more than 200 people in zhongshan dalko, 8 optical design engineers, and more than 40 mold technicians with more than 10 years of experience. We live for the illumination control light, will be constantly to the illumination control light to carry forward. We uphold: integrity services, scientific and technological innovation, mutual benefit and common development of the business philosophy, to create a better tomorrow together! We sincerely welcome every talented person with dream, passion and challenge spirit to join the "dalco" family.


Darkoo Optics Co., Ltd

It is the earliest enterprise engaged in LED optical design, mold design and high precision optical injection molding in China.

social media

Contact us

Company Address:

No.10, Wei 12 Road Xi Er Wei Hengmen Tsuihang New District Zhongshan City, Guangdong. China

Tel:

+86-760-85332970

Email:

sales@darkoo.cc

Copyright © Darkoo Optics Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved
 粤ICP备14072480号-1